Todos los Sábados a las 8:00PM

Ahora a suscribirse y seguir el contenido de este blog.

jueves, 2 de febrero de 2017

Service Interruption to My Oracle Support Portal on Friday, February 3, 2017


In an effort to improve redundancy and ensure better performance, My Oracle Support will undergo Network maintenance on Friday February 3rd, 2017.

Customers will experience intermittent service disruptions starting on Friday February 3rd, 2017 at 8:30 PM Pacific Time (Saturday February 4th 2017, 4:30 AM GMT/UTC) and ending on Friday February 3rd, 2017 at 11:00 PM Pacific Time (Saturday February 4th 2017, 7:00 AM GMT/UTC)
Customers may experience service interruption or performance delays during this maintenance period.

During the outage period, users will continue to have access to our Oracle Knowledge Base by going to https://support-lite.oracle.com. Please call your local Oracle Support center for any urgent issues you experience during this outage window. You can find global Support phone numbers at our Oracle Support Contacts Global Directory

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario

Te agradezco tus comentarios. Te esperamos de vuelta.