Todos los Sábados a las 8:00PM

Ahora a suscribirse y seguir el contenido de este blog.

lunes, 27 de febrero de 2017

MONDAY SPOTLIGHT : You are invited to Asia Pacific Webcasts in March and April


Happy Monday to all Linux fans, this week we would like to highlight some of the online events that we are running in our Asia Pacific region. You can also watch the on-demand webinar at a time suitable in your calendar but don't forget to register to upcoming events if you are in that region or prefer the evening webinar in North America. These are live events that you can ask questions and provide comments to speaker. 

UPCOMING WEBCASTS:


1) Thinking of Migrating Your Traditional Infrastructure Management to Openstack?
Mar 15, 2017, 1:30 PM SGT / 11:00 AM IST /4:30 PM AEST
Register to this webinar



2) Providing Zero-Downtime for Critical Applications, Including Docker Container 

Apr 12, 2017, 1:30 PM SGT / 11:00 AM IST /3:30 PM AEST

We look forward to seeing you all in these webinars. Register today to all webinars.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario

Te agradezco tus comentarios. Te esperamos de vuelta.