lunes, 31 de marzo de 2014

Java Virtual Developer Day 2014, May 6th


Mark your calender - Tuesday May 6th, 2014
 - 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. PDT
 / 12:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. EDT / 1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. BRT
Watch tutorials from the experts to improve your expertise in Java, the world’s #1 development platform. Get technical information from Java experts and ask questions during live chats. This FREE virtual event will cover:
  • Java SE 8 New Features: Lambdas and more
  • A technical introduction to the Java EE 7 platform
  • How Java makes it easy for you to control a wide range of embedded devices
Get the latest information about Java from the experts: Java SE 8, Java EE and Java Embedded. Learn about Lambdas and more! This is event is FREE, but you must register. Register NOW!
No special software required to participate, we recommend you perform the System Check in advance (to the right).
If you can't make May 6th event you have additional chances to view the content and interact with Oracle Java experts -
  • May 14th, 2014 - 9:00 AM  - 1:00 PM BST/  10:00 AM  - 2:00 PM CEST / 12:00 Noon - 4:00 PM GST /  12:00 Noon - 4:00 PM MSK Register Here
  • May 21st, 2014  - 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM IST  / 11:00 AM  - 2:30 PM SGT / 1:00 PM  - 4:30 PM AEDT Register Here