Todos los Sábados a las 8:00PM

Ahora a suscribirse y seguir el contenido de este blog.

martes, 28 de marzo de 2017

Planned Maintenance to My Oracle Support Portal on Friday April 7, 2017



There will be a full outage of the My Oracle Support Portal on Friday April 7, 2017, starting at 9:00 PM Pacific Time (Saturday April 8, 4:00 AM GMT/UTC) and ending on Saturday April 8, 2017 at 2:00 AM Pacific Time (Saturday April 8, 9:00 AM GMT/UTC).

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario

Te agradezco tus comentarios. Te esperamos de vuelta.