miércoles, 7 de diciembre de 2016

Webcast: Oracle Demantra 12.2.6 Enhancements, Part 2 of 2

Webcast_icon.jpgOracle Demantra 12.2.6 Enhancements, Part 2 of 2

Date: December 14, 2016 at 11:00 am ET, 8:00 am PT, 3:00 pm GMT, 8:30 pm, India Time (Mumbai)

This one-hour advisor webcast is recommended for technical users, functional users, and professionals looking to advance and expand their Demantra knowledge notably in Demantra 12.2.6 features. The training is intended to be based on the Demo and will be covered in 2 Parts.

Topics will include:


  • Part 1 (Presented October 26, 2016)
    • Remove Applet Dependency
    • Demantra Anywhere Enhancements
  • Part 2
    • Daily Data in a Weekly or Monthly system
    • Set Based Operations
    • BLE Enhancements

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario

Te agradezco tus comentarios. Te esperamos de vuelta.