martes, 6 de diciembre de 2016

Webcast: E-Business Suite Production Scheduling (PS) Integration For Finite Scheduling

Webcast_icon.jpgE-Business Suite Production Scheduling (PS) Integration For Finite Scheduling

Date: December 8, 2016 at 11:00 am ET, 8:00 am PT, 3:00 pm GMT, 8:30 pm, India Time (Mumbai)

This one-hour advisor webcast is recommended for technical users and functional users who are interested in integrating EBS ERP system with production scheduling application to create detailed finite scheduling for their manufacturing and/or planned orders.

Topics will include:

  • MSC: PS/SNO Profile options overview (including API and VCP version combination supported)
  • EBS Setup Overview
  • Creating ASCP Plan
  • Creating PS Plan & PS Plan Options Setup
  • Solving PS Model
  • Review PS Solve Results
  • Publish & Review Publish Results in EBS & ASCP
REGISTER.jpg
Details & Registration



No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario

Te agradezco tus comentarios. Te esperamos de vuelta.