Todos los Sábados a las 8:00PM

Ahora a suscribirse y seguir el contenido de este blog.

sábado, 6 de enero de 2018

Planned Maintenance to My Oracle Support Portal on Friday January 19, 2018


The My Oracle Support Portal will be undergoing maintenance on Friday January 19 2018, starting at 9:00 PM Pacific Time (Saturday January 20 2018, 5:00 AM GMT/UTC) and ending on Saturday January 20 2018 at 2:00 AM Pacific Time (Saturday January 20 2018, 10:00 AM GMT/UTC). 

During this outage, users can continue to search our Oracle Knowledge Base by going to https://support-lite.oracle.com

Please call your local Oracle Support center for any urgent issues during the outage window. You can find global Support phone numbers at our Oracle Support Contacts Global Directory.

Optimismo para una vida Mejor

Optimismo para una vida Mejor
Noticias buenas que comentar