Todos los Sábados a las 8:00PM

Ahora a suscribirse y seguir el contenido de este blog.

jueves, 25 de enero de 2018

Automated Service Request (ASR) Planned Maintenance on Friday January 26, 2018


Maintenance of the ASR system will start on Friday January 26 2018 at 9:00 PM Pacific Time (Saturday January 27 2018, 5:00 AM GMT/UTC) and end on Saturday January 27 2018 at 10:30 am Pacific Time (Saturday January 27 2018, 6:30 PM GMT/UTC). During this maintenance window, ASR events will queue and will be processed once the maintenance window is over.

This maintenance window affects only Systems Support customers who leverage ASR. This maintenance window will not affect any other My Oracle Support (MOS) functionality including the ability to create, update or close Service Requests via MOS.

If you have an urgent ASR issue during this maintenance window, please call your local Oracle Support center. You can find global Support phone numbers at our Oracle Support Contacts Global Directory.

Optimismo para una vida Mejor

Optimismo para una vida Mejor
Noticias buenas que comentar