Todos los Sábados a las 8:00PM

Ahora a suscribirse y seguir el contenido de este blog.

viernes, 28 de abril de 2017

My Oracle Support Site Alert: Service Maintenance on My Oracle Support Portal on Friday April 28th, 2017


Service Maintenance on My Oracle Support Portal on Friday April 28th, 2017

My Oracle Support will undergo Network maintenance on Friday April 28th, 2017. During this maintenance window, customers will experience intermittent service disruptions starting on Friday April 28th, 2017 at 8:30 PM Pacific Time (Saturday April 29th 2017, 4:30 AM GMT/UTC) and ending on Friday April 28th, 2017 at 11:00 PM Pacific Time (Saturday April 29th 2017, 7:00 AM GMT/UTC). 

During the outage period, users will continue to have access to our Oracle Knowledge Base by going to https://support-lite.oracle.com

Please call your local Oracle Support center for any urgent issues you experience during this outage window. You can find global Support phone numbers at our Oracle Support Contacts Global Directory.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario

Te agradezco tus comentarios. Te esperamos de vuelta.