lunes, 14 de noviembre de 2016

Webcast: Oracle VCP 12.2.6 Enhancements Part 2 of 2 - User Interface

Webcast_icon.jpgOracle VCP 12.2.6 Enhancements Part 2 of 2 - User Interface

Date: November 30, 2016 at 11:00 am ET, 8:00 am PT, 3:00 pm GMT, 8:30 pm, India Time (Mumbai)

This one-hour advisor webcast is recommended for technical users, functional users, and professionals looking to advance and expand their VCP knowledge in VCP 12.2.6 release with the new features in ASCP and SPP User Interface.

Topics will include:

  • Introduction of New UI enhancements in ASCP
  • Demonstration
  • Question and Answer
REGISTER.jpg
Details & Registration

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario en la entrada

Te agradezco tus comentarios. Te esperamos de vuelta.