viernes, 6 de enero de 2017

Planned Maintenance to My Oracle Support Portal on Friday January 6, 2017


There will be a full outage of the My Oracle Support Portal on Friday January 6, 2017, starting at 9:00 PM Pacific Time (Saturday January 7, 5:00 AM GMT/UTC) and ending on Saturday January 7, 2017 at 3:00 AM Pacific Time (Saturday January 7, 11:00 AM GMT/UTC).

During this outage, users can continue to search our Oracle Knowledge Base by going to https://support-lite.oracle.com.

Please call your local Oracle Support center for any urgent issues during the outage window. You can find global Support phone numbers at our Oracle Support Contacts Global Directory.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario

Te agradezco tus comentarios. Te esperamos de vuelta.