viernes, 27 de enero de 2017

Maintenance Window for My Oracle Support Portal on January 27/28, 2017


Maintenance Window for My Oracle Support Portal on January 27/28, 2017

Patch download functionality will not be available on My Oracle Support starting on Friday January 27th, 2017 at 9:00 PM Pacific Time (Saturday January 28th, 2017, 5:00 AM GMT/UTC) and ending on Saturday January 28th, 2017 at 2:00 AM Pacific Time (Saturday January 28th, 2017, 10:00 AM GMT/UTC).
All other MOS services will be available during this time.

Service Interruption to My Oracle Support Portal on Friday February 3rd, 2017

Network maintenance will be carried out on Friday February 3rd, 2017, starting at 6:00 PM Pacific Time (Saturday February 4th 2017, 2:00 AM GMT/UTC) and ending on Friday February 3rd, 2017 at 6:30 PM Pacific Time (Saturday February 4th 2017, 2:30 AM GMT/UTC)

Customers may experience service interruption or performance delays during this maintenance period.

During the outage period, users will continue to have access to our Oracle Knowledge Base by going to https://support-lite.oracle.com. Please call your local Oracle Support center for any urgent issues you experience during this outage window. You can find global Support phone numbers at our Oracle Support Contacts Global Directory.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario

Te agradezco tus comentarios. Te esperamos de vuelta.