Todos los Sábados a las 8:00PM

Ahora a suscribirse y seguir el contenido de este blog.

miércoles, 25 de marzo de 2015

Attention My Oracle Support Community Read Only Mode March 27, 2015

My Oracle Support Community will be in read only mode starting from 9:00 PM Pacific Time on Friday March 27, 2015 (Saturday March 28, 4:00 AM GMT/UTC) until 2:00 AM Pacific Time on Saturday March 28, 2015 (Saturday March 28, 9:00 AM GMT/UTC). Users can still refer to information in existing Forums and Communities but will not be able to add threads during this window.



No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario

Te agradezco tus comentarios. Te esperamos de vuelta.