Todos los Sábados a las 8:00PM

Soy parte de ULACIT

Ahora a suscribirse y seguir el contenido de este blog.

martes, 29 de mayo de 2018

My Oracle Support Site Alert: Planned Maintenance to My Oracle Support - Managed Cloud capability on Sunday June


Maintenance on My Oracle Support (MOS), Managed Cloud functionality is planned for Sunday June 3rd 2018. Users will not be able to access this functionality between 12:00 PM Pacific Time (7:00 PM GMT/UTC) through 3:00 PM Pacific Time (10:00 PM GMT/UTC). All other MOS functionality will continue to be available during this maintenance window.

Please call your Technical Assistance Center (TAC) if you have an urgent Managed Cloud issue during the outage:
  • Within the United States, 1-800-376-9079; 
  • Outside the United States, 1-512-501-7132