jueves, 10 de noviembre de 2016

Webcast: Overview of Sales Orders Mobile App in Order Management

Webcast_icon.jpg

Date: November 15, 2016 at 11:00 am ET, 8:00 am PT, 3:00 pm GMT, 8:30 pm, India Time (Mumbai)

This one-hour advisor webcast is recommended for those who are using the Order Management application and exploring the “Sales Orders for EBS” Mobile app. This session is intended to give the audience an overview on functionality and usage of the Sales Orders mobile App, and also includes troubleshooting commonly encountered issues.

Topics will include:

  • Enabling and Configuring for Mobile app
  • Setting up Mobile App access to Responsibilities
  • Downloading Mobile app from Play store/App Store
  • Demonstration of App features
  • Frequently asked questions
  • Basic Diagnostics to be provided on Service Request to troubleshoot an issue
REGISTER.jpg
Details & Registration

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario en la entrada

Te agradezco tus comentarios. Te esperamos de vuelta.