martes, 15 de noviembre de 2016

Looking to Know Updates for Year 2016 Oracle E-Buisness Suite Affordable Care Act (ACA) 1095-C Reporting, Attend this Oracle Advisor Webcast

This Oracle Web advisor webcast session will provide information on changes for ACA 1095-C reporting requirements in 2016. This one-hour advisor webcast is recommended for Benefit Administrators who need to comply with the Employer Shared Responsibility reporting under the Affordable Care Act.

Topics Include:

    ACA 1095-C Reporting Requirement Changes for 2016
    ACA Archive
    Generating 1095-Cs
    Q & A Time
Dates and Times:
  • Wednesday, December 07, 2016 11:00 AM (US Pacific Time)
  • Wednesday, December 07, 2016 02:00 PM (US Eastern Time)
  • Wednesday, December 07, 2016 08:00 PM (Central European Time)
  • Thursday , December 08, 2016 12:30 AM (India Standard Time)
Click here to register:
REGISTER.jpg
Details & Registration


You can access recorded webcasts on My Oracle Support, via the notes:  E-Business Suite HCM Advisor Webcast Schedule and Archived Recordings (Doc ID 1455851.1) or Oracle E-Business Suite Advisor Webcast (Doc ID 1455369.1).  

Follow our ACA information center and My Oracle Support Compensation and Benefits Community , category ACA for Oracle EBS ACA Benefits Issues.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario en la entrada

Te agradezco tus comentarios. Te esperamos de vuelta.