lunes, 14 de noviembre de 2016

Advisor Webcast: SOA and SOACS Upgrade Best Practices and Roadmap December 6th 2016



Register Now! Advisor Webcast SOA and SOACS Upgrade Best Practices and Roadmap December 6, 2016

imageThis one-hour Advisor Webcast is recommended for system administrators who are interested on best practices to upgrade to SOA 12c or move to SOA Cloud Services (SOACS) . Presented by SOA Product Management.

Schedule:
  • Tuesday , December 06, 2016 11:00 AM (US Pacific Time)
  • Tuesday , December 06, 2016 02:00 PM (US Eastern Time)
  • Tuesday , December 06, 2016 08:00 PM (Central European Time)
  • Wednesday, December 07, 2016 12:30 AM (India Standard Time)
Topics Include:
  • In-Place SOA Upgrades
  • Side by Side SOA Upgrade
  • Options Benefits Comparison
  • OnPrem SOA to SOA Cloud (SOACS) Upgrade
Duration: 1 hr Current Schedule and Archived Downloads can be found in <<Note 740966.1>>
WebEx Conference Details Topic: SOA and SOACS Upgrade Best Practices and Roadmap
Event Number: 590 560 413
Event Passcode: 909090


Register Here!
SOA & BPM Partner Community

For regular information on Oracle SOA Suite become a member in the SOA & BPM Partner Community for registration please visit www.oracle.com/goto/emea/soa (OPN account required) If you need support with your account please contact the Oracle Partner Business Center.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario en la entrada

Te agradezco tus comentarios. Te esperamos de vuelta.