viernes, 23 de octubre de 2015

Attention: Planned Maintenance to My Oracle Support Portal on Friday November 6, 2015



There will be a full outage of My Oracle Support Portal on Friday November 6, 2015, starting at 9:00 PM Pacific Time (Saturday November 7, 5:00 AM GMT/UTC) and ending on Saturday November 7, 2015 at 2:00 AM Pacific Time (Saturday November 7, 10:00 AM GMT/UTC).

During this outage, users will continue to have search capabilities against the knowledge base via https://support-lite.oracle.com.

For urgent issues during the outage, please call your local Oracle Support center. You can find global Support phone numbers at our Oracle Support Contacts Global Directory.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario en la entrada

Te agradezco tus comentarios. Te esperamos de vuelta.