domingo, 5 de julio de 2015

Planned Maintenance to My Oracle Support Portal for the Weekend of July 17, 2015

My Oracle Support

There will be a full outage of My Oracle Support Portal on Friday July 17, 2015, starting at 9:00 PM Pacific Time (Saturday July 18, 5:00 AM GMT/UTC) and ending on Saturday July 18, 2015 at 2:00AM Pacific Time (Saturday July 18th, 10:00 AM GMT/UTC). 

The outage is expected to last a maximum of 5 hours. Limited search capabilities over the knowledge base will be available during the outage at https://support-lite.oracle.com

For urgent issues during the outage, please call your local Oracle Support center. Phone numbers globally may be found on the Oracle Support Contacts Global Directory.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario en la entrada

Te agradezco tus comentarios. Te esperamos de vuelta.