martes, 16 de junio de 2015

My Oracle Support maintenance for the end of the month

There will be a full outage of My Oracle Support Portal on Friday June 26, 2015,
starting at 
9:00 PM Pacific Time (Saturday June 27, 4:00 AM GMT/UTC) and 
ending on 
Saturday June 27, 2015 at 3:00AM Pacific Time (Saturday June 27, 10:00 AM GMT/UTC).

During this outage window, My Oracle Support users continue to have limited search capabilities against our knowledge base via https://support-lite.oracle.com


For urgent issues during the outage, please call your local Oracle Support center.  Global phone numbers can be found on the Oracle Support Contacts Global Directory.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario en la entrada

Te agradezco tus comentarios. Te esperamos de vuelta.