miércoles, 4 de marzo de 2015

Attend this LIVE Webcast to Learn about WebCenter Content 11g Clusters on March 11th!

By AlanBoucher-Oracle on Feb 09, 2015

ADVISOR WEBCAST: WebCenter Content 11g Clusters PRODUCT COMMUNITY: Oracle WebCenter Content
Schedule:
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2015 08:00 AM (US Pacific Time)
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2015 11:00 AM (US Eastern Time)
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2015 04:00 PM (Central European Time)
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2015 08:30 PM (India Standard Time)
Abstract:
This one-hour session is recommended for technical and functional users who are considering WebCenter Content clusters or who would just like more information about them.
Topics Include:
  •   What is a cluster?
  •   Advantages and Disadvantages
  •   What has changed since 10g?
  •   Documentation and Knowledge Articles
  •   Troubleshooting
  •   Patching
  •   Content UI clustering
  •   Inbound Refinery and clusters
  •   Clustering Process Flow
Duration: 1 hr
Current Schedule and Archived Downloads can be found in Note 740966.1
WebEx Conference Details
Topic: WebCenter Content 11g Clusters
Event Number: 255 671 735
Event Passcode: 909090
Register for this Advisor Webcast: https://oracleaw.webex.com/oracleaw/onstage/g.php?d=255671735&t=a
Once the host approves your request, you will receive a confirmation email with instructions for joining the meeting.

InterCall Audio Instructions
A list of Toll-Free Numbers can be found below.
  • Participant US/Canada Dial-in #: 1866 230 1938    
  • International Toll-Free Numbers
  • Alternate International Dial-In #: +44 (0) 1452 562 665
  • Conference ID: 84292155
VOICESTREAMING AVAILABLE 

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario en la entrada

Te agradezco tus comentarios. Te esperamos de vuelta.