martes, 13 de enero de 2015

Looking to improve your sales craft? Pipeliner CRM wants to help! Join us on our weekly chats



 
New blog post on Pipeliner CRM! Read more...
           
 
Live Events this Week
Looking to improve your sales craft? Pipeliner CRM wants to help! Join us on our weekly chats...
 
 
#SalesEU Twitter Chat Wednesday January 14th 4pm CET/10am ET
 
Curious about how to participate in a Twitter chat? Follow theseeasy steps for set-up and participation.
This week #SalesEU is hosting social selling advocate Greg Hyeras special guest. He will be  discussing “Social Selling is About Opening and Not Closing.”
Greg Hyer
Greg Hyer is the co-host of the Linking into Sales Social Selling Podcast. Since 2009, he has been helping sales professionals understand how to use social media to support their sales engagements.
#SalesEU is hosted by Martha Neumeisterand Richard Young.
 
 
Webinar: Wednesday January 14th 10am PT/ 1pm ET - Build Your Brand With Top Sales Pro Jeff Sheehan
 
Jeff Sheehan
Register for this webinar and learn valuable lessons about leveraging the right mindset, motivating sales professional, and selecting the right apps.
Follow @JeffSheehan for daily insights.
 
 
#MediaChat Twitter Chat Thursday January 15th 7pm PT/10pm ET
 
Rachel Miller
Pipeliner CRM Chief Listener Rachel Miller is the guest on this weeks #MediaChat Twitter chat hosted by Aaron Kilby discussing “Social Media Automation is Not The Devil.”

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario en la entrada

Te agradezco tus comentarios. Te esperamos de vuelta.