viernes, 13 de junio de 2014

Virtual Technology Summit: Mastering Oracle Database Management & Development Techniques

Americas - Wednesday July 9thEMEA – Thursday July 10thAPAC English - July 16th
9am to 1pm PST
12pm to 4pm  EST
1 to 5 pm BRT
Register 
9am to 1pm BST
10am – 2pm CET
12pm to 4pm MSK / GST
Register
IST – 10:00am
SG – 12:30pm
AEST – 2:30pm
Register
Database - Mastering Oracle Database Management & Development Techniques
In this track Oracle ACEs and product team experts will present advanced features and management methods that will help you master your Oracle Database capabilities and drive greater performance, agility and manageability of your IT implementation. This track will build upon your skills with data management, migration, and performance.