viernes, 13 de junio de 2014

Virtual Technology Summit: The Architecture of Analytics: Big Time Big Data and Business Intelligence

Americas - Wednesday July 9thEMEA – Thursday July 10thAPAC English - July 16th
9am to 1pm PST
12pm to 4pm  EST
1 to 5 pm BRT
Register 
9am to 1pm BST
10am – 2pm CET
12pm to 4pm MSK / GST
Register
IST – 10:00am
SG – 12:30pm
AEST – 2:30pm
Register
Middleware - The Architecture of Analytics: Big Time Big Data and Business Intelligence
This track will present a solution architect’s perspective on how business intelligence products in Oracle’s Fusion Middleware family and beyond fit into an effective big data architecture, and present insight and expertise from Oracle ACEs specializing in business Intelligence to help you meet your big data business intelligence challenges.