miércoles, 5 de marzo de 2014

Webcast LIVE WebCenter Content 11.1.1.8 March 27, 2014

Attend this LIVE Webcast to learn about the latest enhancements to WebCenter Content 11.1.1.8!

ADVISOR WEBCAST: WebCenter Content 11.1.1.8 Latest Enhancements
When: March 27, 2014 at 11:00 am ET, 10:00 am CT, 9:00 am MT, 8:00 am PT, 4:00 pm, Europe Time (Paris, GMT+01:00)
This one-hour session is recommended for technical and functional users who have installed or will install WebCenter Content 11.1.1.8 or would just like more information on the latest release.


TOPICS WILL INCLUDE
  •     Overview of new enhancements from the latest patch
  •     Clustering of the new Content UI
  •     Upgrading from existing 11.1.1.8 WebCenter Content versions
  •     Support issues including upgrading the Content UI
  •     Demonstration of the new Content UI



REGISTER NOW and mark your Calendar:
1. Event address for attendees: https://oracleaw.webex.com/oracleaw/onstage/g.php?d=599293358&t=a
2. Register for the meeting.