miércoles, 26 de febrero de 2014

THE OPENGROUP: The Practice of Enterprise Architecture

newsletter-banner-dec15 2
 
The Practice of Enterprise Architecture
Register_2
Date: 6th March 2014
Time: 
16.00 GMT, 11:00 EST, 17:00 CET

Cost: Free
Webinar Registration: Click Here

Enterprise Architecture (EA) has been around for a few decades. Organizations increasingly recognize that EA is a business-focused discipline, answering questions such as:
  • Where are we now?
  • Where do we want to be?
  • How do we get from where we are to where we want to be?
TOGAF® and ArchiMate® are both Open Group Standards for EA. Over the last few decades, BiZZdesign has conducted many EA projects where we used these standards in various settings. We have documented our good practices in various blogs and books. This webinar will give an overview of these practices as well as tips on implementing them.

Presented by Bas van Gils, Senior Consultant, BiZZdesign

ArchiMate, DirecNet, Jericho Forum, Making Standards Work, OpenPegasus, The Open Group, TOGAF and UNIX are registered trademarks and Boundaryless Information Flow, Dependability through Assuredness, FACE, Open Platform 3.0, and  The Open Group Certification Mark are trademarks of The Open Group.

OUR PLATINUM MEMBERS
   HP   ibm-logo   logo-philips  oralogo_small